THE DAWN SCHOOL Churachandpur

Affiliated to Board of Secondary Education, Manipur Recognition No. - 69553

Email: dawnschool2004@gmail.com



LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE - 2023

Sl.	Name	Address	Designation
1	Ms. Manjavung Thomte	Beulahlane, Churachandpur, Manipur	Chairperson/Manager
2	Mr. Siamzading Valte	Hiangtam Lamka, Churachandpur, Manipur	Vice Chairman
3	Ms. Vanlalruat	Lailam Veng, Churachandpur, Manipur	Secretary
4	Mr. T. Pahlir	Lailam Veng, Churachandpur, Manipur	Treasurer
5	Mr. H. Lalrinlian	Salem Veng, Churachandpur, Manipur	Member
6	Ms. Lalhmusiami	Lailam Veng, Churachandpur, Manipur	Member
7	Ms. Pumsiankim	Vengnuam, Churachandpur, Manipur	Member
8	Ms. Vungngaihching	Beulahlane, Churachandpur, Manipur	Member
9	Mr. Pauzagin Tonsing	Nehru Marg, Churachandpur, Manipur	Member
10	Ms. Vungngaihniang Simte	Chiengkon, Churachandpur, Manipur	Member
11	Mr. Liansang	Thingkangphai, Churachandpur, Manipur	Member
12	Mr. K. Ngulkhanthang	Hiangtam Lamka, Churachandpur, Manipur	Member
13	Mr. K. Vungzamawi	Vengnuam, Churachandpur, Manipur	Member